Steve Coburn

Maurice Yordy

Roger Studer


Tuesday-Wednesday-Thursday: 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Other Days by appointment via email

Sunday Closed

Woodford County Historical and Geneological Society ​Officers:

President: Kimberly Mullins

Vice President: Beth Miller

Secretary: Karen Fyke

Treasurer: Barb Bradle

Woodford County Historical and Genealogical Society

Staff and Board

Our Hours

Dedicated to the preservation and sharing of the history of Woodford County, Illinois.

Our Location