Woodford County Historical and Genealogical Society

The Woodford County Historical Society has a collection of school records, ledgers, yearbooks, and photographs.

Alcott School (historical) 
Bethel School (historical) 
Bluff View School 
Bricktown School (historical) 
Centennial Elementary School 
Columbia School (historical)
Congerville Elementary School
Davenport Elementary School
El Paso High School 
Eureka College 
Eureka High School
Eureka Middle School 
Fairview School (historical) 
Fieldcrest Elementary School-South 
Fieldcrest High School 
Galey School (historical) 
Garrison School (historical) 
Germantown Hills Elementary School 
Germantown Hills Middle School 
Glenwood School (historical) 
Grand View School (historical) 
Greeley School (historical) 
Happy Hour School (historical) 
Harmony School (historical) 
Harvey School (historical) 
Hazel Dell School (historical) 
Hickory Point School (historical) 
Hillside School 
Hopewell School (historical) 
Jefferson Park Elementary School 
Lewis School (historical) 
Lincoln School (historical) 
Lowell School (historical) 
Lowpoint-Washburn High School 
Maple Grove School (historical) 
Maple Lawn School (historical) 
Meridian School (historical) 
Metamora Grade School
Metamora High School 
Morristown School (historical) 
Mount Pleasant School (historical) North Carlock School (historical) 
Oak Dell School (historical) 
Oakenwald School (historical) 
Oakhill School (historical) 
Olio School (historical) 
Olive Branch School (historical) 
Panther Creek School (historical) 
Partridge School (historical) 
Pleasant Valley School (historical) 
Pleasant View School (historical) 
Prairie Lake School (historical) 
Price School (historical) 
Ray School (historical) 
Reed School (historical) 
Richland School (historical) 
Riverside School 
Riverview Elementary School 
Roanoke-Benson High School 
Roanoke-Benson Junior High School 
Rock Quarry School (historical) 
Saint Marys School 
Saint Patricks School 
Science Hill School (historical) 
Shepherd School (historical) 
Sowers Elementary School 
Spring Hill School 
Spring Hill School (historical) 
Tom School (historical) 
Tucker School (historical) 
Union School (historical) 
Vernon School (historical) 
Versailles School (historical) 
Walnut Grove School (historical) 
Webster School (historical)

Our Hours

Tuesday-Wednesday-Thursday: 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Other Days by appointment via email

Sunday Closed


Dedicated to the preservation and sharing of the history of Woodford County, Illinois.

Our Location